Staff Directory
Name
Email Extension
 Erica Asselmeier ericaasselmeier@trico176.org  3124
 Gina Barlow
gbarlow@trico176.org 1158
 Tonya Bilderback
tonyabilderback@trico176.org 1155
 Carol Brown
cbrown@trico176.org 1308
 Lavonna Conway
lavonnaconway@trico176.org 1156
 Leah Cook
lcook@trico176.org 1311
 Heather Denault
hdenault@trico176.org 1212
 Nancy Edgar
nedgar@trico176.org 1209
 Nicole Estel
nestel@trico176.org 1152
 Lynne Ethridge
lethridge@trico176.org 1301
 Dawn Farris
dfarris@trico176.org 1210
 Susan Fillinger
susanmoore@trico176.org
 1157
 Paula Fisher
pfisher@trico176.org 1150
 Laci Froemling
lacifroemling@trico176.org 1312
 Chelsea Gilliam
cgilliam@trico176.org 1215
 Bridget Granados
bgranados@trico176.org 1202
 Christina Guy
christinaguy@trico176.org 1153
 Amber Heern
aheern@trico176.org 1303
 Cindy Hepp
chepp@trico176.org 1306
 Debra Herbst
dherbst@trico176.org 1204
 Sarah Jones
sarjones@trico176.org 1207
 Troy Kimbrough
troykimbrough@trico176.org 2203

 Kenneth King
kennethking@trico176.org 2203
 Alison Knop
aknop@trico176.org 1302
 Jessica Kranawetter
jekranawetter@trico176.org
1319
 Cathy Lindner
clindner@trico176.org 1208
 Cheryl Lodge
lodge@trico176.org 1201
 Terri Lovel
tcoleman@trico176.org 1211
 Kristen Martin
kmartin@trico176.org 1309
 Sierra Moore
sierramoore@trico176.org 1312
 Aaron Nance
aaronnance@trico176.org 1304

 Lori Newton
lorinewton@trico176.org 1156
 Heather Ogle
heatherogle@trico176.org 1206
 Barbara Phoenix
bphoenix@trico176.org 1154
 Susan Phoenix
sphoenix@trico176.org 1310
 Ruth Rabe
ruthannrabe@trico176.org 1212
 Cathy Roe
croe@trico176.org 1206
 Kathryn Ruebke
kruebke@trico176.org 1203
 Nathan Staub
nathanstaub@trico176.org 3130
 Jayma Stroud
jaymastroud@trico176.org 1221
 Jami Thoms
jthoms@trico176.org 1222
 Amy Vogt
avogt@trico176.org 1319
 Violet Wettig
violetwettig@trico176.org 1156
 Terri Wilhite
terriwilhite@trico176.org 1155
 Alice Wolters
awolters@trico176.org  1307